Executive Committee

    Executive Committee 2018

    Chairperson – Mick Kelly

    Vice Chairperson – Stephen Murray

    Secretary – Nicola Kilcoyne 

    Treasurer – Michael McDonnell

    PRO – Siobhán Kirby

    Member - Mary Reilly

    Member - Anthony Kirby

    Member – Trish Hanley

    Insurance Officer – Brendan Devine

    Child Protection Officer – Jenny Boggan

    Juvenile Representative – TBC

    Camogie Representative – TBC

    Ladies' Football Representative - TBC

    Hurling Representative – TBC

    Men's Football Representative - TBC


    Na Fianna would like to once again give a sincere thanks to our outgoing Executive Committee Members, Michelle O’Malley, Brian Queeney and Conor Ryan.

    These members have given so much dedication, commitment and time to our club for so many years and it goes unsaid that it is greatly appreciated by all members and we wish them all the best.



    Click here to pay your Na Fianna CLG Club Membership Online.