BFL Div 2: Na Fianna 0-25, Skryne 0-9

    BFL Div 2: Na Fianna Return to Winning Ways


    Na Fianna: 0-25

    Skryne: 0-9


    Na Fianna had a comprehensive win over visitors Skryne on Tuesday evening in Enfield after having suffered two losses in as many games.


    A score line of twenty five points with twenty two of those from play was an excellent statistic as a young Na Fianna side overran the Tara men.


    Na Fianna held a commanding 0-12 to 0-4 half time lead and they didn’t relent in the second half, with Kean Flynn and Pauric Hogan leading the way in the full forward line.


    Na Fianna:

    Sean Coyle, Sean Coffey, Daniel Gleeson, Stephen Slevin, Jarlath Ennis (0-3), Tommy Cosgrave, Eoin Downey (0-1), Dean Henrick (0-2), Cian Slattery, Ben Caldwell (0-2), Damien Downey (0-2), Paul Kennedy (0-2), Andy Glynn (0-2), Kean Flynn (0-6), Pauric Hogan (0-5).


    Subs used: Glen McDonnell, Connor Heffernan.



    Important Contacts Na Fianna

    Secretary: Nicola Kilcoyne Email- Secretary.nafianna.meath@gaa.ie.

    PRO: Siobhán Kirby Email-  Pro.nafianna@gmail.com

    Children's Protection Officer: Jenny Boggan

    Designated Liaison Person: Carmel O'Reilly Higgins

    Appointed Mandated Person: Phillipa Flynn