U12 HC Final: Na Fianna v Rathmolyon

    U12 Hurling Championship Final;

    Na Fianna U12s hurlers went down to local neighbours Rathmoylon in a hard fought entertaining game in Pairc Tailteann on Wednesday by 1 point.

    A huge thanks to the players who did themselves, their coaches and their families proud.

    Thanks to Joe & Mark for all the hard work put in during the year . All players your reward will come just keep up the hard work.

    The game finished Na Fianna. ..0-8
    Rathmolyon. ......0-9

    Back row l to r 
    Eimhin Flynn Adam Greville Kelan Flynn Becky Ford Jamie Kelly Eoin Bright(capt) RIan Ford 
    Patrick Jordan Chris Nolan David Moore Eoin Coffey 
    Front row l to r 
    Cormac Sullivan Michael Heffernan Ciaran Fagan Cian Doherty Brooke Flynn Shane Jordan Conor Dixon and Anthony Healy.



    Click here to pay your Na Fianna CLG Club Membership Online.


    Contact Na Fianna

    Secretary: Michelle O'Malley Email- Secretary.nafianna.meath@gaa.ie. Ph: 0879948658

    General Inquirys Email:    Secretary.nafianna.meath@gaa.ie